• Schrift vergrößern
  • Schrift vergrößern
  • Standard wiederherstellen
  • Schrift verkleinern
  • Schrift verkleinern

Friedrich-Wilhelm Nockemann - Ehrenvorsitzender

alt

Hauptstr. 46

58332 Schwelm

 

email: friedrich-wilhelm.nockemann (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Matthias Kampschulte - Vorsitzender

kampschulte

Lindenbergstraße 17

58332 Schwelm

Tel.: 02336 - 13774

 

Email: vorsitzender (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Christiane Sartor - Stellv. Vorsitzende

alt

Wiesengrund 9

58332 Schwelm

 

email: christiane.sator (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Andreas Happe - Stellv. Vorsitzender

happe2

Pastor-Nonne-Str. 21

58332 Schwelm

email: andreas.happe (at) cdu-schwelm.de

 

Michael Muth - Pressesprecher

 


58332 Schwelm

email: michael.muth (at) cdu-schwelm.de

 

Andrea Nockemann - Kassiererin

 

Hauptstraße 46
58332 Schwelm

email: andrea.nockemann (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Beisitzer

Rolf Antkowiak, email: rolf.antkowiak (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Michael Flender, email: michael.flender (at) cdu-schwelm.d

Hermann Grüntker, email: hermann.gruentker (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Manfred Heinemann, email: manfred.heinemann (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Bernd Hens, email: bernd.hens (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Elmar-Björn Krause, email: bjoern.krause (at) cdu-schwelm.de

David Nockemann, email: david.nockemann (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Miguel Ordonez, email: miguel.ordonezdelcid (at) cdu-schwelm.de

Rolf Steuernagel, email: rolf.steuernagel (at) cdu-schwelm.de

 

© CDU Schwelm 2018 Erstellt mit dem CDU-Baukasten unter Joomla! Ein Service der VANAMELAND